Johannes-Corputius-Platz 1 | 47051 Duisburg | Tel. 0203  283 2640

Kontakt

Museum
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2640 (Information)
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2656 (Sekretariat)
Telefax 0203 | 283 4352
ksm@stadt-duisburg.de

Museumsleitung
Direktorin Dr. Susanne Sommer
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2656
s.sommer@stadt-duisburg.de

Wissenschaftliches Team
Dr. Andrea Gropp
0203 | 283 3748
a.gropp@stadt-duisburg.de

Ruth Löffler M.A.
0203 | 283 2993
r.loeffler@stadt-duisburg.de

Katharina Selent M.A.
0203 | 283 2747
k.selent@stadt-duisburg.de

Zentrum für Erinnerungskultur
Anne Ley-Schalles M.A.
0203 | 283 3383
a.ley-schalles@stadt-duisburg.de

Robin Heun B.A.
0203 | 283 3670
r.heun@stadt-duisburg.de

Sekretariat
Dorit Jansen
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2656
d.jansen@stadt-duisburg.de

Verwaltung, Rechnungswesen
Milena Prahl-Reizig
Tel.: 0203 | 283 8230
m.prahl-reizig@stadt-duisburg.de

 

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
N. N.

Projektmanagement, Kulturvermittlung
Kornelia Kerth-Jahn
Tel.: 0203 | 283 6081
k.kerth-jahn@stadt-duisburg.de

Medien, IT
Jochen Ebert
0203 | 283 2045
j.ebert@stadt-duisburg.de

Restaurierung
Lydia Stark
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2401
l.stark@stadt-duisburg.de

Museumstechnik, Magazine
Thomas Mallitzki
0203 | 283 3715
t.mallitzki@stadt-duisburg.de

Falko Guzowski
0203 | 283 4002
f.guzowski@stadt-duisburg.de

Werkstatt, Haustechnik
Uwe Ries
0203 | 283 4763 oder -2640
r.kroells@stadt-duisburg.de
uw.ries@stadt-duisburg.de

Aufsicht, Kasse
octeo MULTISERVICES GmbH
Tel.: 0203 | 283 2640